BB - Past Events

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery

So where were we ?

2012 :

Sat 5 Mon 7 May - Oyster May weekend

Sat 19 May - Moulton Village Festival

Mon 21 May Evening with Jackstraws, The Alfred, Upper Hale, Farnham

Sun 27 May - Kirtlington Lamb Ale

Tues 5 Jun - Lunchtime performances in and around Wokingham Town Centre

Thurs 21 Jun - Solstice evening with Holt Morris at The Red Lion, Avebury

Sat 30 Jun - JMO Day of Dance, Stratford

Fri 6 Sun 8 Jul - BB 35th weekend in Windsor, Staines and Reading with guests Betty Lupton's Ladle Laikers, Boggarts Breakfast, Flag & Bone Gang, Fools Gambit, Great Western, Holt, Mortimers, plus Windsor Morris (Sunday only)

Thurs 19 Jul - Evening with Mayflower, The Cricketers, Hartley Wintney

Sun 5 Aug - Sidmouth seafront

Fri 24 Mon 27 Aug - Shrewsbury Folk Festival

Thurs 30 Aug - Evening with Customs and Exiles, Calleva Arms, Silchester

Sat 1 Sep - Wallingford Bunkfest

Fri 14 Sun 16 Sep - 7 Champions Ale, Benenden, Kent

Sat 24 Nov - Berkshire Bedlam Bunfight

Sun 25 Nov - Wokingham Winter Carnival

Sat 22 Dec - St. Thomas Day lunchtime danceout, Wokingham Town Centre


 

Home

  Latest News   Future Events   Meet the Team   History   Repertoire   Bunfights   Media   Gallery